Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Do-Re-Mi Singing

Term Times

Term 1

Start: Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February

Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021


Term 2

Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends: Friday 23rd July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021


Term 3

Starts: Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Ends: Friday 17th December


Term 4

Starts: Monday 10th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Ends: Friday 1st April 2022


Term 5

Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022